Medarbejdere

A | D | E | G | J | K | LM | N | P | R | S | T | U | X

 

Alexander Asmussen

Head of Creative Excellence
Telefon: +45 6166 1331
E-mail: Alexander.Asmussen@ipsos.com  

Allan Bugge 

Chief Operating Officer
Telefon: +45 4090 7453
E-mail: Allan.Bugge@ipsos.com 

Anders Buur Hansen

Chief Commercial Officer 
Telefon: +45 3319 3933
E-mail: Anders.Hansen@ipsos.com 

Anja Gilvad 

Senior Insight Consultant, Healthcare
Telefon: +45 2392 3270
E-mail: Anja.Gilvad@ipsos.com 

Arthur Allegret 

Insight Consultant, Innovation
Telefon: +45 3319 3938
E-mail: Arthur.Allegret@ipsos.com 

Asger Mortensen 

Head of Qualitative
Telefon: +45 6167 3737
E-mail: Asger.Mortensen@ipsos.com 

Atanas Atanasov

Technical Project Manager, Data Science
Telefon: +45 3319 3950
E-mail: Atanas.Atanasov@ipsos.com

Audrey Dupire 

Research Executive, Brand Health Tracking
Telefon: +45 3319 3920
E-mail: Audrey.Dupire@ipsos.com

D

Dorte Rolvung

Office Manager
Telefon: +45 60 83 26 70
E-mail: Dorte.Rolvung@ipsos.com

E

Egill Strange

Insight Consultant, Brand Health Tracking
Telefon: +45 3319 3923
E-mail: Egill.Strange@ipsos.com 

Elin Hansen

Insight Consultant, Market Strategy & Understanding
Telefon: +45 7196 5135
E-mail: Elin.Hansen@ipsos.com

Emmanouela Costopoulou

Associate Insight Director, Brand Health Tracking
Telefon: +45 93 40 39 05
E-mail: Emmanouela.Costopoulou@ipsos.com

G

Gamze Ozturk

Insight Consultant, Market Strategy & Understanding
Telefon: +45 3319 3925
E-mail: Gamze.Ozturk@ipsos.com 

J

Jacob Behrend

Finance Manager
Telefon: +45 2481 7679
E-mail: Jacob.Behrend@ipsos.com

Jeanette Støvlbæk

HR Manager
Telefon: +45 3319 3915
E-mail: Jeanette.Stoevlbaek@ipsos.com

Jens Dupont 

Associate Director 
Telefon: +45 2855 8612
E-mail: Jens.Dupont@ipsos.com

Jesper Christensen

Associate Director, Innovation
Telefon: +45 2131 9220
E-mail: Jesper.Christensen@ipsos.com

Julie Fjeldsted

Insight Consultant, Qualitative
Telefon: +45 2670 1113
E-mail: Julie.Fjeldsted@ipsos.com

K

Kadir Telli

Research Executive, Research Management & Execution
Telefon: +45 23 87 66 73
E-mail: Kadir.Telli@ipsos.com

Klaus Mikkelsen

Country Manager
Telefon: +45 3319 3999
E-mail: Klaus.Mikkelsen@ipsos.com

L

Lea Fuglsang

Research Executive, Research Management & Execution 
Telefon: +45 3319 3929
E-mail: Lea.Fuglsang@ipsos.com

Lis Jalloh 

Trainee
Telefon: +45 3319 3900
E-mail: Lis.Jalloh@ipsos.com

Luisa Chachamovitz

Data Scientist, Data Science
Telefon: +45 2660 1555 
Email: Luisa.Chachamovitz@ipsos.com

M

Maria Pierrou 

Head of Innovation
Telefon: +45 2825 7583
E-mail: Maria.Pierrou@ipsos.com

Mariana Vasconcellos

Senior Insight Consultant, Innovation
Telefon: +45 3319 3900
E-mail: Mariana.Vasconcellos@ipsos.com 

Martin Poulsen 

Head of Research Management & Execution
Telefon: +45 2810 2343
E-mail: Martin.Poulsen@ipsos.com

Mathilde Jakobsen

Project Manager, Qualitative
Telefon: +45 9340 3900
E-mail: Mathilde.Jakobsen@ipsos.com

Maxim Rauwald

Technical Project Manager, Data Science
Telefon: +45 9320 3905
E-mail: Maxim.Rauwald@ipsos.com

Mia Johansen

Insight Consultant, Brand Health Tracking
Telefon: +45 9310 3900
E-mail: Mia.Johansen@ipsos.com

Morten Christensen

Junior Research Executive, Research Management & Execution
Telefon: +45 7192 8437
E-mail: Morten.Christensen@ipsos.com

Morten Conradsen

Junior Research Executive, Brand Health Tracking
Telefon: +45 3319 3900
E-mail: Morten.Conradsen@ipsos.com

Morten Stær

Associate Director, Creative Excellence
Telefon: +45 2639 0208 
E-mail: Morten.Staer@ipsos.com  

N

Nicoline Djernæs 

Communications Consultant 
Telefon: +45 3319 3900
E-mail: Nicoline.Djernaes@ipsos.com 

Nynne Gravesen

Insight Consultant, Qualitative
Telefon: +45 3319 3907
E-mail: Nynne.Gravesen@ipsos.com

P

Peter Deacon

Team Leader, Data Science
Telefon: +45 3319 3946
E-mail: Peter.Deacon@ipsos.com

R

Rikke Holme 

Insight Consultant, Brand Health Tracking
Telefon: +45 3319 3951
E-mail: Rikke.Holme@ipsos.com

Rikke Nielsen 

Research Executive, Research Management & Execution
Telefon: +45 3319 3945
E-mail: Rikke.Holme@ipsos.com

S

Sara Sousa 

Research Executive, Research Management & Execution
Telefon: +45 3319 3900
E-mail: Sara.Sousa@ipsos.com

Sigga-Dora Halldorsdottir

Senior Project Manager, Qualitative
Telefon: +45 2989 0811 
E-mail: SiggaDora.Hall@ipsos.com

Stefan Papadakis

Research Executive, Qualitative
Telefon: +45 4013 1486
E-mail: Stefan.Papadakis@ipsos.com

Stine Hansen

Research Executive, Research Management & Execution
Telefon: +45 7199 0388
E-mail: Stine.Hansen@ipsos.com

Susan Jensen

Research Executive, Research Management & Execution
Telefon: +45 2259 7799
E-mail: Susan.Jensen@ipsos.com

Susan Kuo 

Head of Brand Health Tracking 
Telefon: +45 3319 3902 
E-mail: Susan.Kuo@ipsos.com

Søren Andreasen 

Head of Market Strategy & Understanding 
Telefon: +45 2449 1416
E-mail: Soren.Andreasen@ipsos.com

T

Thomas Vindum

Senior Technical Project Manager, Data Science
Telefon: +45 3319 3901 
E-mail: Thomas.Vindum@ipsos.com

U

Ursula Emilie Plasson-Glismann

Insight Consultant, Qualitative
Telefon: +45 2617 2224
E-mail: U.Plasson-Glismann@ipsos.com

X

Xiaoshi Tang

Research Executive, Brand Health Tracking
Telefon: +45 3319 3900
E-mail: Xiaoshi.Tang@ipsos.com