[WEBINAR] DUEL: Understanding Appeal…and Passion

Ipsos is very excited to introduce DUEL – the next generation of early screening for claims, pack images, and logos.

From 13 Jul 2017 - 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET to 13 Jul 2017 - 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
Online
30 minutes