Board of Directors 

The members of the Board of Directors are as follows:

Directors holding an executive office within the Ipsos group:

Didier Truchot

Ipsos Chairman 
Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Hubber

Chief Client Officer

Laurence Stoclet

Ipsos Deputy CEO
Chief Financial Officer

Sylvie Mayou

Deputy CEO, Ipsos Marketing, France

Directors who do not hold an executive office within the Ipsos group and that have special ties with the Ipsos SA, the Ipsos group or its Management:

Xavier Coirbay

Henry Letulle

Independent Directors (as defined by the AFEP-MEDEF Corporate Governance Code):

Patrick Artus

Florence von Erb

Anne Marion-Bouchacourt

Mary Dupont-Madinier

Neil Janin

Rules of procedure of the Board of Directors (French)


Didier Truchot

Ipsos Chairman & CEO 
founder of the Group in 1975    

Gary Bennewies

Chief Talent Officer

Darrell Bricker

CEO Ipsos Public Affairs

Christophe Cambournac

CEO Asia-Pacific 

Lauren Demar

Deputy CEO Ipsos Marketing

Shane Farrell

CEO Europe, Middle East & Africa

Ralf Ganzenmueller

CEO Ipsos Loyalty

Sheryl Goodman

Group General Counsel

Brian Gosschalk

Head of President’s Office

Alex Gronberger

CEO Latin America

Pierre Le Manh

Ipsos Deputy CEO,
Chairman and CEO North America
Chairman and CEO Ipsos Marketing

Lifeng Liu

Chairman & CEO China

Dean Luker

Corporate Development Director

Ben Page

CEO UK & Ireland

Judith Passingham

CEO Ipsos Interactive Services & Operations

Neville Rademeyer

Global CIO

Laurence Stoclet

Ipsos Deputy CEO
Chief Financial Officer

Carlo Stokx

CEO Western Continental Europe
Chief of Innovation and technology

Henri Wallard

Ipsos Deputy CEO, Chairman of Ipsos Loyalty,
Ipsos Public Affairs, Ipsos Science Centre,
Ipsos Laboratories, Neurosciences &
Ipsos Knowledge Centre