Management du Groupe

Conseil d'administration

Les membres du conseil d'administration sont les suivants :

Didier Truchot*

Président & Directeur Général

Laurence Stoclet*

Directeur Général Délégué & Directeur Financier

Jennifer Hubber*

Directrice de l'organisation clients globaux

Sylvie Mayou**

Directrice de clientèle

André Lewitcki**

Enquêteur en face à face, France

Patrick Artus***

Florence von Erb***

Anne Marion-Bouchacourt***

Filippo Pietro Lo Franco***

Eliane Rouyer-Chevalier***

Henry Letulle****

Ben Page****

* Membres de la direction

** Représentants du personnel*** Membres indépendants

**** Membres non indépendants

Règlement intérieur du conseil d'administration

Comité de direction

Didier Truchot

Ipsos Chairman & CEO
founder of the Group in 1975

Darrell Bricker

Global Service Line Leader Public Affairs

Christophe Cambournac

CEO Asia, Middle East & Africa (AMEA)
Chairman Creative Excellence
& Innovation Service Lines

Alain Couttolenc

Chief Development Officer

Lauren Demar

Chief Growth Officer

Perrine Dufros

Global Chief Talent Officer

Shane Farrell

CEO Europe
Chairman Brand Health Tracking Service Line

Ralf Ganzenmueller

CEO DACH and Country Manager in Germany
Chairman Customer Experience
& Channel Performance Service Lines

Sheryl Goodman

Group General Counsel

Jennifer Hubber

Chief Client Officer & Head of Client Organisation

Lorenzo Larini

CEO North America

Lifeng Liu

Chairman & CEO China

Hamish Munro

CEO Ipsos Interactive Services (IIS) and Operations

Ben Page

CEO UK & Ireland

Laurence Stoclet

Ipsos Deputy CEO
Group Chief Financial Officer

Carlo Stokx

CEO Western Continental Europe

Henri Wallard

Deputy CEO
Chairman Public Affairs, Automotive and Mobility Development
& Social Intelligence Analytics Service Lines