Dirección

Francesc Costa

CEO
Francesc.Costa@ipsos.com

Antonio Hernando

Director General de Clientes
antonio.hernando@ipsos.com

Toni Seijo

Director de Creative Excellence
Toni.Seijo@Ipsos.com

Marina Navarro

Directora de Ipsos UU
Marina.Navarro@ipsos.com

Jesús Caldeiro

Director Customer Experience
Jesus.Caldeiro@ipsos.com

Nicolás González

Director Brand Health Tracking

Nicolas.Gonzalez@ipsos.com

Antonio J. Gómez

Director Market Strategy & Understanding

Antonio.Gomez@ipsos.com

Alba del Río

Directora Mystery Shopping

Alba.delrio@ipsos.com

 

Carmen Dato

Directora Reputación

Carmen.Dato@ipsos.com 

Vicente Castellanos

Director Public Affairs

Vicente.Castellanos@ipsos.com

Javier Maldonado

Director Innovación

Javier.Maldonado@ipsos.com

Inma Rueda

Directora de Healthcare

Inma.Rueda@ipsos.com

Ana Tejero

Directora de Operaciones

ana.tejero@ipsos.com

Alvaro Sartorius

Director Financiero

Alvaro.sartorius@ipsos.com

Nina López

Directora Recursos Humanos

Nina.Lopez@ipsos.com


Dirección global

Obtén más información sobre la Comité Directivo Global de Ipsos.