[WEBINAR] DIY Research 101 - From listening to surveys, making consumer-centric decisions

While we all aspire to build customer-first organisations, it’s becoming harder than ever to make fast, people-centered decisions that you can trust.

Harnessing the power of consumer feedback feels like the answer. But how do you run successful DIY research projects?

Join Ipsos and Synthesio for a complimentary webinar as we walk through DIY research lessons, going from insight to action, walking you across our listening Dashboards, Profiler audience analysis solution, and, finally, showcasing our newest product - Synthesio Surveys. Together, we’ll discuss:

  • Why digital-based research matters today
  • Setting up your DIY research projects for success
  • How Synthesio Surveys offers validation and trust through representative samples
  • How to go from insight to validation by collecting what your consumers are saying, doing and thinking online

Register for one of our two sessions:

Session 1
10am CET / 4pm SGT
Session 2
11am PT / 2pm ET

Speakers :

  • Ana Tizu, Head of Business Development at Ipsos.Digital, Romania

  • Robin Guillemot, Product Marketing Specialist, Synthesio, Social Intelligence Analytics, France

  • Maria Perez, Senior Vice President, Head of Ipsos.Digital, NA

  • Ryan Hansen, Product Marketing Specialist, Synthesio, Social Intelligence Analytics, USA

Society